Hyuuga spotted with a LOLLIPOP!!!

lolliipoooppp~

 

OHHHH…LOLLIPOP…

Hyuuga…one of the enemy is spotted with a lollipop…

so…in this moment, there are already manufacturers ofย  Lolli lolli lollipop ๐Ÿ˜€

 

here’s why i titled my blog “LOLLIPOP”

 

-when i was studying in high school… i have two close friends..

they sit beside me, (me, vielle then carofa)

 

so…just to become unique..(since most of high school students are addicted to what they call “call sign”)

we decided to make our own call sign..but we used names instead ๐Ÿ˜€

names that we wanted each other to call us. ๐Ÿ˜€

(just ignore my grammar :P)

 

Bernadette Galang (the one seated next to me) wanted us to call her VIELLE – because she likes the name, and that’s the name of Kris Aquino’s sister. I just don’t know why she likes the name ๐Ÿ˜€ or maybe i know but i forgot already ๐Ÿ˜€ haha

 

next is

 

Catherine Franco (the one seated next to Vielle)ย she wanted us to call herย  CAROFA – because she said she had dream about it.

and I …

wanted them to call me…

LOLLIPOP (i regreted a little, i should’ve ask them to call me Lady Kushina :D)

why lollipop?

because I love lollipop ๐Ÿ˜€ haha

just another lollipop addict..

 

NOW YOU KNOW ๐Ÿ™‚

 

*THE END*

Leave a Reply

