Sword Art Online 16.5

a pic ^^

oh..

So i tried to search for this very intriguing Chapter 16.5 of SAO…

then…

there…

ahmm..

it was colored pages 😀

and i was like…

I am actually at my class 😀 cause i don’t have my own node,

i read manga and watch anime while studying 😀

it’s liking striking two birds in one stone? ahaha.ewan 😀

back to that SAO chapter…

i think i read the first 3 or 4 chapters…

then i realized..

i am not doing the right thing 😀

what if..what if my classmates see me reading things like that 😀

it may ruin my..churvaness 😀

whatever..i’ll read it someday anyways 😀 haha.

it’s not like a great loss anyway…(though i wanted to read 😀 )

blah blah blah 😛

Leave a Reply

